Janus Henderson to Report Third Quarter 2020 Results

LONDON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX: JHG) will announce its third quarter 2020 results on Thursday 29 October 2020 at 4am EDT, 8am GMT, 7pm AEDT. A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held at 8am EDT, 12pm GMT, 11pm AEDT. Those wishing to participate should call: From:   United Kingdom 0800 358 6377 (toll free) US and Canada 800 239 9838 (toll free) Australia 1 800 573 793 (toll free) All other countries +1 323 794 2551 (this is not a toll free nu